Site Search
Tigers DistrictSharks DistrictRoyals DistrictPeel DistrictDemons DistrictBulldogs DistrictLions DistrictSwans DistrictFalcons District

Claremont - Tigers District

Website: www.tigersdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 59, ,

All School Registrations RecipientAlex Zulbertiazulberti@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerAlex Zulbertiazulberti@wafc.com.au

East Fremantle - Sharks District

Website: www.sharksdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 43, ,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
Regional Development Council ChairmanGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
Competitions AdministratorRobyn Elmsrelms@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientJordan Handcockjhandcock@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerJordan Handcockjhandcock@wafc.com.au

East Perth - Royals District

Website: www.royalsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 447, ,

Royals Junior DelegateShaun Hughesmetrocentral.royals@wafc.com.au
Competitions Team LeaderDee Moredmore@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Chair Hayley McNamarametrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerZac Binningzbinning@wafc.com.au

Peel - Peel District

Website: www.peeldistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 500, ,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District AdministratorJenni Cockingjcocking@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientKayleigh Richardsonkrichardson@wafc.com.au0419 956 389
District Development OfficerKayleigh Richardsonkrichardson@wafc.com.au0419 956 389

Perth - Demons District

Website: www.demonsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 48, ,

All School Registrations RecipientGabby Simmonds -WAFCgsimmonds@wafc.com.au
Competitions Team LeaderDee Moredmore@wafc.com.au
Perth Junior DelegateJo Warnermetrocentral.demons@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Chair Hayley McNamarametrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientZee Schorschzschorsch@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerGabby Simmonds -WAFCgsimmonds@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerZee Schorschzschorsch@wafc.com.au

South Fremantle - Bulldogs District

Website: www.bulldogsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 368, ,

DFDC ChairpersonStephen Goodallgoodalls26@hotmail.com0427 022 664
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
All School Registrations RecipientPierce Dawsonpdawson@wafc.com.au0414 680 463
Competitions AdministratorRobyn Elmsrelms@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Council ChairmanGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
All School Registrations RecipientOlivia Hamptonohampton@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerPierce Dawsonpdawson@wafc.com.au0414 680 463

Subiaco - Lions District

Website: www.lionsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO box 436, ,

All School Registrations RecipientTom Medhattmedhat@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientCorey Dullardcdullard@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerCorey Dullardcdullard@wafc.com.au

Swan Districts - Swans District

Website: www.swansdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 61, ,

All School Registrations RecipientGeorgia Saylorgsaylor@wafc.com.au
Competitions Team LeaderDee Moredmore@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Chair Hayley McNamarametrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
Swans Junior DelegateDave Farthingmetrocentral.swans@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientJosh Embryjembry@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerGeorgia Saylorgsaylor@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerJosh Embryjembry@wafc.com.au

West Perth - Falcons District

Website: www.falconsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 11, ,

All School Registrations RecipientMitch Gupanismgupanis@wafc.com.au
Competitions Team LeaderKathy MonckAdmin.metronorth@wafc.com.au0428 113 768

Goldfields

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 1036, ,

All School Registrations RecipientGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406
Regional Development SpecialistGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463

Great Southern

Postal Address: C/- DSR, 22 Collie St, ,

All School Registrations RecipientJaxon Liddelowjliddelow@wafc.com.au0401 539 948
Regional Development SpecialistJaxon Liddelowjliddelow@wafc.com.au0401 539 948
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406

Kimberley

Postal Address: C/- Sportshouse, PO Box 1321, ,

All School Registrations RecipientEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373
Regional Development SpecialistEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746
All School Registrations RecipientLouis Tannerltanner@wafc.com.au
Indigenous Programs Specialist Rachel Southamrsoutham@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientRachel Southamrsoutham@wafc.com.au
Regional Development SpecialistLouis Tannerltanner@wafc.com.au

Midlands

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 55, ,

Regional Development SpecialistGlen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
All School Registrations RecipientGlen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373

Midwest

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 135, ,

Regional Development SpecialistGrady Tomeltygtomelty@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientGrady Tomeltygtomelty@wafc.com.au
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373

Pilbara

Postal Address: PO Box 412, ,

Regional Development SpecialistVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au0455 661 633
All School Registrations RecipientVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au0455 661 633
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373

South West

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 2014, ,

All School Registrations RecipientNathan Douchndouch@wafc.com.au0400 361 188
Auskick & Schools CoordinatorMatt Chavemchave@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientMatt Chavemchave@wafc.com.au
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406
Regional Development SpecialistNathan Douchndouch@wafc.com.au0400 361 188
South West Talent & Coaching ManagerJamie Dousejdouse@wafc.com.au0417 980 508

Wheatbelt

Postal Address: C/- Narrogin Recreation Centre, 4 Clayton Rd, ,

Regional Development SpecialistPaul Reidpreid@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientPaul Reidpreid@wafc.com.au
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406