Site Search
Tigers DistrictSharks DistrictRoyals DistrictPeel DistrictDemons DistrictBulldogs DistrictLions DistrictSwans DistrictFalcons District

Claremont - Tigers District

Website: www.tigersdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 59, ,

DFDC ChairpersonPaul Donovanpdonovan@mdslegal.com.au0418 921 254
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientSam Rothamsrotham@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerSam Rothamsrotham@wafc.com.au

East Fremantle - Sharks District

Website: www.sharksdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 43, ,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
All School Registrations RecipientDylan Goodalldgoodall@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Council ChairmanGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
Competitions AdministratorRobyn Elmsrelms@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerDylan Goodalldgoodall@wafc.com.au

East Perth - Royals District

Website: www.royalsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 447, ,

All School Registrations RecipientHayden Cobleyhcobley@wafc.com.au0478 564 766
Royals Junior DelegateShaun Hughesmetrocentral.royals@wafc.com.au
Community Development Manager Corey Rangercranger@wafc.com.au0430 868 512
Competitions Team LeaderDee Moredmore@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Chair Hayley McNamarametrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerHayden Cobleyhcobley@wafc.com.au0478 564 766

Peel - Peel District

Website: www.peeldistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 500, ,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District AdministratorJenni Cockingjcocking@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientJesse Tippetjtippet@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerJesse Tippetjtippet@wafc.com.au

Perth - Demons District

Website: www.demonsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 48, ,

All School Registrations RecipientGabby Simmonds -WAFCgsimmonds@wafc.com.au
Community Development Manager Corey Rangercranger@wafc.com.au0430 868 512
Competitions Team LeaderDee Moredmore@wafc.com.au
Perth Junior DelegateJo Warnermetrocentral.demons@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Chair Hayley McNamarametrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerGabby Simmonds -WAFCgsimmonds@wafc.com.au

South Fremantle - Bulldogs District

Website: www.bulldogsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 368, ,

DFDC ChairpersonStephen Goodallgoodalls26@hotmail.com0427 022 664
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
All School Registrations RecipientPierce Dawsonpdawson@wafc.com.au
Competitions AdministratorRobyn Elmsrelms@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Council ChairmanGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
District Development OfficerPierce Dawsonpdawson@wafc.com.au

Subiaco - Lions District

Website: www.lionsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO box 436, ,

DFDC ChairpersonCindy Dunhamcdunham@fmgl.com.au0419 557 503
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Development OfficerChad Barnscbarns@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerDaniel Vidovichdvidovich@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerBrodie Riachbriach@wafc.com.au

Swan Districts - Swans District

Website: www.swansdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 61, ,

All School Registrations RecipientGeorgia Saylorgsaylor@wafc.com.au
Community Development Manager Corey Rangercranger@wafc.com.au0430 868 512
Competitions Team LeaderDee Moredmore@wafc.com.au
Regional Development Chair Hayley McNamarametrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
Swans Junior DelegateDave Farthingmetrocentral.swans@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerGeorgia Saylorgsaylor@wafc.com.au

West Perth - Falcons District

Website: www.falconsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 11, ,

DFDC ChairpersonChris Eriksonchris.erikson@falconsdistrict.com.au0447 770 799
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Development OfficerJames Sheehan-Neljsheehannel@wafc.com.au
Football AdministratorKathy Monckkmonck@wafc.com.au0428113768
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientKris Shannonkshannon@wafc.com.au0433 669 519
All School Registrations RecipientAndrew O'Brienaobrien@wafc.com.au
Club Development Team LeaderMatt Nevesmneves@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerAndrew O'Brienaobrien@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerKris Shannonkshannon@wafc.com.au0433 669 519

Goldfields

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 1036, ,

All School Registrations RecipientGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406
Regional Development SpecialistGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463

Great Southern

Postal Address: C/- DSR, 22 Collie St, ,

All School Registrations RecipientJaxon Liddelowjliddelow@wafc.com.au0401 539 948
Regional Development SpecialistJaxon Liddelowjliddelow@wafc.com.au0401 539 948
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406

Kimberley

Postal Address: C/- Sportshouse, PO Box 1321, ,

All School Registrations RecipientEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373
Regional Development SpecialistEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746

Midlands

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 55, ,

Regional Development SpecialistGlen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
All School Registrations RecipientGlen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373

Midwest

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 135, ,

Regional Development SpecialistGrady Tomeltygtomelty@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientGrady Tomeltygtomelty@wafc.com.au
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373

Pilbara

Postal Address: PO Box 412, ,

Regional Development SpecialistVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au0455 661 633
All School Registrations RecipientVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au0455 661 633
Manager Country Football Development - NorthKANE BENSONkbenson@wafc.com.au0429 070 373

South West

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 2014, ,

All School Registrations RecipientNathan Douchndouch@wafc.com.au0400 361 188
Auskick & Schools CoordinatorMatt Chavemchave@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientMatt Chavemchave@wafc.com.au
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406
Regional Development SpecialistNathan Douchndouch@wafc.com.au0400 361 188
South West Talent & Coaching ManagerJamie Dousejdouse@wafc.com.au0417 980 508

Wheatbelt

Postal Address: C/- Narrogin Recreation Centre, 4 Clayton Rd, ,

Regional Development SpecialistPaul Reidpreid@wafc.com.au
All School Registrations RecipientPaul Reidpreid@wafc.com.au
Manager Country Football Development - SouthBrent Sheridanbsheridan@wafc.com.au0400 477 406